Find a CF Group near you:

Before attending a group be sure to contact the leader to make sure that dates, times, and locations have not changed. Leaders, if there are any changes be sure to email them to coin@coincoach.org.

NOTE – SEVERAL GROUPS ARE MEETING ONLINE RIGHT NOW DUE TO COVID-19. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ANYONE BELOW TO JOIN THEM REGARDLESS OF WHERE YOU ARE IN THE WORLD!

If you do not see a group listed in your area please contact us and we can help you get started in creating one in your area!

Nelson Cook – National / California: OC/Riverside/San Bernardino – 714-350-9219

Matt Morse – California: Los Angeles/OC/San Diego/Ventura/Santa Barbara – 714-296-5888

Bob Parsons – Pacific Northwest/Western States: North-South Dakota/Idaho/Montana/Colorado – 605-517-0798

LOCATION Lead Coach Phone Email Day Dates Time Location Address City,St,Zip Leader 2 Phone Email
Chino Hills Bob Mount (909) 896-6559 robertmount50@gmail.com Thursday 7am Bravo Burger 14698 Pipeline Avenue Chino Hills, CA 91709
Pasadena Tim Tucker (626) 786-1056 coachdadawgs@yahoo.com Wednesday 1st & 3rd 6am TBD Matt Morse (714) 296-5888 matt@coincoach.org
Lawndale Gene Engle (310) 529-6512 eengle@elcamino.edu Saturday 2nd & 4th 7am Spires – For now Gene’s backyard! Contact him for info 15733 Hawthorne Blvd. Lawndale, CA 90260
Riverside Lou Randall (951) 500-3651 Saturday 2nd & 4th 7:30am IHOP 1320 University Avenue Riverside, CA 92507 John Rice (951) 537-7697
Huntington Beach Paul Renfrow (714) 293-0311 frows33@verizon.net Thursday 1st & 3rd 6am Sunny’s Waffle House 7148 Edinger Avenue HB, CA 92647 Jim Morris (714) 478-7854 jrmorris@hbuhsd.edu
Irvine Penn Bushong (949) 243-2067 pbushong@tustin.k12.ca.us Tuesday 2nd & 4th 6:20am Chick-Fil-A Irvine Market Place Corner of Jamboree/Bryan Ave
Brea Rod Turner (951) 775-9035 rod@turnmarketing.net Wednesday Every 6am Coco’s 1250 E. Imperial Hwy. Brea, CA 92821 Robb Perrance (714) 319-1305
Santa Ana Brian Lille (949) 350-2647 coachlillie.saintsvb@yahoo.com Tuesday 2nd & 4th 12pm Santa Ana High School 520 W. Walnut Street Santa Ana, CA 92701 Ken Walker (714) 315-8557 Kenneth.walker@sausd.us
Long Beach Steve La Rusch (562) 243-7717 thelaruschfamily@hotmail.com Saturday Every other 7am El Dorado Golf Course Restaurant 2400 N. Studebaker Long Beach, CA 90805 Greg Pappas (562) 544-5289 Gepappas1@verizon.net
Corona Tony Barile (909) 648-6828 srhieronumus@gmail.com Wednesday 1st & 3rd 7:45am Broken Yolk 1501 Rimpau Ave #101 Corona, CA 92881
Murrieta Tony Peralta (951) 461-8566 anthony.peralta@leusd.k12.ca.us Saturday 1st & 3rd 8am ZOOM Until further notice
Meeting ID: 730 0774 4600
Passcode: Murrieta
Bob Blechen (951) 764-4144 blechens@gmail.com
Dana Point Tim Butler (949) 246-7170 coachtimbutler@yahoo.com Friday 6:30am Harbor House Café 34157 Pacific Coast Hwy Dana Point, CA 92629 Mike Sheppard (513) 746-6079 msheppard@fca.org
Orange John Sherman (714-785-4017 jsherman@calvarylife.org Wednesday 2nd & 4th 6am Hercules Burgers 3221 E Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92869 Nathan Hausch (714) 450-5781 nhausch@stjohnsorange.org
Menu