Purpose of a Coaches Fellowship (CF) Group:

Coaches Fellowship (CF) is a group of coaches committed to fulfilling God’s Word in Acts 2:42 They devoted themselves to the apostles’ teaching and to fellowship, to the breaking of bread and to prayer.

Teaching: Coaches are strengthened through the teaching of God’s Word – in both the study of The Bible and through hearing the testimony of fellow coaches.

shadow of group

Fellowship: Coaches are strengthened when they meet on a regular basis in fellowship to encourage and support their walk with God.

Breaking Bread: Coaches are strengthened in their journey when they meet in casual settings to share a meal and bond together. 

Prayer: Coaches are strengthened when they meet in fellowship with each other to share prayer requests and to pray for and with each other. 

How to Find, Join or Start a CF Group:

For coaches seeking to find, join or start a CF Group we encourage you to contact The COIN Ministry at coin@coincoach.org Or feel free to reach out to the leader of a current active CFG in your area.

When you take this step we will work with you to help determine the best CF Group for you to join or to help set you on a path to start your own CF Group. If this is something you feel called to pursue, we look forward to hearing from you and walking with you in this new life journey.

COIN Fellowship Groups:

The following is a list of current, active, Fellowship Groups – including the contact information for the leader(s) of each group.

Riverside:
Lou Randall
C: 951-500-3651
lounlynrandall@yahoo.com

Irvine:
Penn Bushong
C: 949-243-2061
pbushong@tustin.k12.ca.us

Santa Ana:
Brian Lillie
C: 949-350-2647
Brian.lillie@sausd.us

Fareed Elmasry
C: 714-350-8255
fareed.elmasry@sausd.us

Pasadena:
Tim Tucker
C: 626-786-1056
H: 626-797-4937
coachdadawgs@yahoo.com

Torrance:
Gene Engle
C: 310-529-6512
eengle@elcamino.edu

Canyon:
Mike Ogas
C: 714-488-8009
Mogas76@gmail.com

Long Beach:
Steve LaRusch
C: 562-243-7717
thelaruschfamily@hotmail.com

Gregg Pappas
C: 562-544-5289
gepappas1@verizon.net

Chino Hills:
Bob Mount
C: 909-896-6559
robertmount50@gmail.com

Murrieta:
Tony Peralta
C: 951-461-8566
anthony.peralta@leusd.k12.ca.us

Huntington Beach:
Jim Morris
C: 714-478-7854
morrisjr10@gmail.com

Brian Willmer
C: 626-224-2881
jbwillmer@gmail.com

Placentia:
Rod Turner
C: 951-775-9035
rod@turnerMarketing.net

Robb Perrance
C: 714-319-1305
rperrance@icloud.com

Corona/Norco:
Aaron Cole
C: 951-415-7663
ac50@sbcglobal.net

Orange:
James Larson
C: 714-497-8951
james.152@aol.com

Dana Point/San Clemente:
Tim Butler
C: 949-246-7170
coachtimbutler@yahoo.com

Jack Iverson
C: 949-433-2857
beachivy3@cox.net

Dave Brown
C: 949-292-1124
rustynails2@cox.net

Hope University:
Nelson Cook
C: 714-350-9219
nelson@coincoach.org

San Gabriel Valley:
Steve Quatro
C: 626-533-2802
Stevequatro@gmail.com

Steve Loumagne
C: 909-913-5224
famlou1@msn.com

South Dakota:
Bob Parsons
C: 605-517-0798
bob@coincoach.org